

### **AQAR 2021-22**

- 3.1 Promotion of Research and Facilities
- 3.1.3 Teachers Awarded Fellowship



Ministry of Education Ministry of Information and Broadcasting Ministry of MSME



Ministry of Women and Child Development Ministry of Commerce & Industry Ministry of Textiles





## CERTIFICATE

## **Primary Evaluator**

This Certificate is awarded to

Arputharaj ambrose

for exceptional contribution as a Primary Evaluator in

'Toycathon, 2021'.

Prof. Anil Sahasrabudhe

Chairman AICTE Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere

Chief Innovation Officer Ministry of Education Innovation Cell 0

Innovation Director Ministry of Education Innovation Cell



International Scientist Awards on Engineering, Science and Medicine 10 & 11-Sep-2021 | Coimbatore, India.

# **CERTIFICATE OF ACHIEVEMENT**

This is to certify that

Dr. S. BRITTO RAMESH KUMAR

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR,
DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE,
ST.JOSEPH'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS),
THIRUCHIRAPALLI, INDIA.

Has been Awarded

#### **OUTSTANDING SCIENTIST AWARD**

In the International Scientist Awards on Engineering, Science and Medicine, held on 10 & 11-Sep-2021,

Coimbatore, India, Organized by VDGOOD Professional Association.

Dr. Shreeniwas K. Omanwar Selection Committee

